Mindlovemisery's Menagerie

A dose of fetish. Good friends. An incomparable muse.

Monday Wordle #45 – January 26, 2015

Wordle 45 Jan. 26

Wordle 45 January 26

The wordle contains 12 words those words are:

  1. Force
  2. Body
  3. Astral
  4. Stupor
  5. Drizzle
  6. Jaw
  7. Pride
  8. Chord
  9. Blinding
  10. Reckless
  11. Prevaricate (to speak falsely, to give the wrong impression)
  12. Fixture

Rules

Use at least 10 of the words to create a story or poem

The words can appear in an alternate form

Use the words in any order that you like.

Yves.

Once you’ve completed your post, please tag: Mindlovesmisery’s Menagerie and Wordle.  Ping us back or put you post’s address into the comments and add your info to the Mr. Linky! Thanks and ciao, Bastet.

 

 

About Bastet

I love to read...I like to write...I've travelled the world and seen the sites. I'm past my prime and feel so young, especially when near the young. I'm writing this blog, to remember, to think and to share...with the hopes that someone else will make a comment that will stimulate new thoughts and pathways. Actually, I'm a gabber, so the logical extension of gabbing is blogging! ;-)

21 comments on “Monday Wordle #45 – January 26, 2015

  1. Pingback: Wordle #45 Stupor | mindlovemisery

  2. Pingback: Reckless | loveletterstoaghost

  3. Pingback: Monday Wordle #45 – January 26, 2015 – She | Morpethroad

  4. ladysighs
    January 26, 2015

    This looks like fun. Need to study it out. 🙂

  5. Pingback: REBIRTH | EXPOSED EMOTIONS

  6. Pingback: Open and Closed | The Chalk Hills Journal

  7. humbird
    January 26, 2015

    Love the words! Thank you!

  8. Pingback: In Response To Humbird’s Question | Soul's Music

  9. Pingback: Hodgepodge | Kelly's Wandering Mind

  10. Cressida de Nova
    January 27, 2015

    I enjoyed doing this. Challenging but interesting words. Thanks !

    • Bastet
      January 27, 2015

      I’m sure Yves will be very happy to know this … the wordles are really great!

  11. Pingback: Astral Body, Drizzle and Him – Monday Wordle #45 | ladyleemanila

  12. Pingback: Astral Stupor | Whimsygizmo's Blog

  13. Pingback: My Lover Is Gone | angieinspired

  14. Pingback: Release Me | Finale to an Entrance

  15. Pingback: Luck Struck – a haibun for MLM prompts | Jules Longer Strands of Gems

  16. Pingback: waiting for the spice boat – Phylor's Blog

  17. phylor
    February 4, 2015

    I wrote a very strange meld of wordle 45 and 46. I’m not sure I should’ve hit publish — especially after reading the excellent submissions for both!

    • Bastet
      February 4, 2015

      Ach … I’ve often felt like that, as do many writers actually. I’ve been forced off line and have had connection problems for a few weeks now … hopefully some of the problem has been resolved … I’m so sorry I’ve not been able to participate and indeed even read a lot of my favorite writers… including you.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 26, 2015 by in Wordle and tagged , .
