Mindlovemisery's Menagerie

A dose of fetish. Good friends. An incomparable muse.

Writing Prompt # 91 – Alone Time – January 25, 2015

Flies Alone - free image

 

How do you unwind? How do you spend your alone time? What happens when you don’t get enough time for yourself? If you had the whole day alone what would you do? If you find alone time unpleasant or uncomfortable explore that in detail. If you don’t allow yourself enough alone time explore the reasons (and I mean the deep emotional ones, not the superficial excuses).

Yves

Once you’ve completed your post, please tag: Mindlovesmisery’s Menagerie and writing prompt then ping us back (or put you post address into the comments) and put you info into Mr. Linky!  Ciao, Bastet.

 

 

About Bastet

I love to read...I like to write...I've travelled the world and seen the sites. I'm past my prime and feel so young, especially when near the young. I'm writing this blog, to remember, to think and to share...with the hopes that someone else will make a comment that will stimulate new thoughts and pathways. Actually, I'm a gabber, so the logical extension of gabbing is blogging! ;-)

9 comments on “Writing Prompt # 91 – Alone Time – January 25, 2015

  1. Pingback: Writing Prompt # 91 – Alone Time – January 25, 2015 – A Life Alone | Morpethroad

  2. Pingback: The State of Me | The Chalk Hills Journal

  3. Heather
    January 25, 2015

    I love love love alone time. When I was little, I loved a thunderstorm, a Gothic novel, and some hot soup. I’d curl up on my bed next to the window and read. These days, I often write and collage when I’m by myself, and I still love to read a book when I get a chance–but now it’s non-fiction. Sometimes I take what I call ‘a day off from the world,’ and that’s what my linked post is about.

  4. Pingback: Alone Time: Writing Prompt #91 | ladyleemanila

  5. Pingback: Alone | Finale to an Entrance

  6. Pingback: A walk on the beach | Art and Life

  7. Pingback: alone time/time alone – Phylor's Blog

  8. Pingback: I Didn’t Have To Share | in.a.pumpkin

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 25, 2015 by in Written Prompt.
