Photo Challenge # 98: February 2, 2016

Another month come and gone – wonderful responses of such imagination and creativity – always a pleasure to read and comment. Thank you.

Standing off – sitting down – now I have to ask, who might be the clown in this particular face off?

15249851066_14c5f048f9_b
“Mate” by Anne Worner CC BY-SA 2.0

Explore the possibilities in this intriguing image – what moves and why? Where does your mind lead you under this particular bright sky?

Direct credit the artist – another Anne Worner – and please create a ping back and add your responses to the MLMM official link hook-up for this challenge.

All responses – flash fiction, poetry in all guises, micro burst thought bubbles, etc. are intriguing – please share.

new-mister-linky-logo

 

9 comments

  1. Very nice photo it triggered me and i ran through my archives. I found a wonderful haiga about chess, but we have to use this photo for our inspiration therefore I have re-done the mentioned haiga for this challenge …

    Liked by 1 person

    • thanks 🙂 it is such an intriguing concept – to me – and I just thought why not let others have some fun with it ?

      Please let me know when you’ve figured it all out -I’d love to see what you’ve come up with Chèvrefeuille 🙂 and I’m sure others will be interested too!

      Like

Comments are closed.