Wordle #92 “January 4, 2016”

Week 92

1.Punitive

2. Tepid

3. Calendar

4. Season

5. Sad

6. Arrhythmic (any disturbance in the rhythm of the heartbeat.)

7. Cursive

8. Tomorrow

9. Swallow

10. Aquamarine

11. Affirmation

12. Pulchritude (physical beauty; comeliness.)

Use at least 10 of the words to create a story or poem

The words can appear in an alternate form

Use the words in any order that you like.

Tag: Mindlovemisery’s Menagerie and Wordle

Ping or leave your link in the comments below

Add your link to Mr Linky

17 comments

  1. Sorry for the delay guys I am having a lot of trouble with the scheduling. I have dyscalculia (a developmental disability that means I don’t understand numbers, have difficulty telling time, poor spatial skills, and problems with directions and map reading) and while I always struggle with the scheduling for some reason lately I just keep getting it wrong. I check and recheck but i keep messing it up.

    Like

  2. Hi! Today’s Wordle is the first one I’ve had the pleasure of writing! I love having a group of words as a prompt! Thank you for including me in this group! Looking forward to reading everyone’s entry! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.