Wordle #63 “June 1, 2015”

Week 63

1. Terse

2. Reel

3. Rancor (bitter, rankling resentment or ill will; hatred; malice)

4. Surge

5. Crucifix

6. Testimony

7. Croon

8. Effervesce (to issue forth in bubbles)

9. Cromulent (fine, acceptable)

10. Grotesque

11. Viscous (of a glutinous nature or consistency; sticky; thick; adhesive)

12. Hexagonal

Use at least 10 of the words to create a story or poem

The words can appear in an alternate form

Use the words in any order that you like.

“Once you’ve completed your post, please tag: Mindlovesmisery’s MenagerieandWordle.  Ping us back or put you post’s address into the comments and add your info to the Mr. Linky! Thanks and ciao, Bastet.”

29 comments

  1. Holy smokes! now this is a challenging list – to say the least – the very least – will need some time and thought on this batch!

    Like

    • That is why I say 10 of 12 because it always works out like that but at the same I also want to use all the words (though it doesn’t always work out, I at least try to use the words that I have just learned like in this wordle I learned Cromulent and I thought I’ve got to use it even though the sound and definition seem to clash)

      Like

Comments are closed.