Wordle #50 March 2, 2015

Week 50

The wordle contains 12 words those words are:

  1. Madcap (wildly impulsive, heedless)
  2. Blister
  3. Strap
  4. Aureole (a halo)
  5. Accident
  6. Howl
  7. Gnaw
  8. Flagellation (flogging, associated most frequently with BDSM or religious penitence)
  9. Craven (cowardly)
  10. Scale
  11. Victim
  12. Shelf

Rules

Use at least 10 of the words to create a story or poem

The words can appear in an alternate form

Use the words in any order that you like.

*

“Once you’ve completed your post, please tag: Mindlovesmisery’s MenagerieandWordle.  Ping us back or put you post’s address into the comments and add your info to the Mr. Linky! Thanks and ciao, Bastet.”

19 comments

    • Thanks Neeraj! I can hardly believe I have already done 50 here and 96 in total! When I started at my own blog I was surprised that I even got a single response. I did with the very first one so I have been going ever since and I love it XD

      Like

Comments are closed.