Prompt #83 “Won” and Please Read Important Info

Won

As with previous untranslatable word challenges it is not necessary for you to use the actual word in your work only to embody the feelings conveyed. How you choose to illustrate that emotion is up to you all creative forms of expression are allowed.

 

The prompt will run through the holidays. I, however, am moving in December. I have sent Georgia 3 months worth of prompts for the Sunday Monday and Tuesday challenges that I host. My prompts will continue going same time, same place even though I might not be here. I will come in and read your entries as often as I can but there may be a delay, eventually though I will read them all just as I always have. Georgia and Jen will be helping me out but as it is the holidays for them as well please be patient.

 

If you are hosting any of the prompts and don’t believe you will be around during the holidays please email everyone ASAP so we can work it out.

 

If you would like to join MLMM and help with the holiday madness please comment below. You can also help out by reading and commenting to as many entries as possible, positive feedback is always appreciated XD

32 comments

  1. This looks like a delightful prompt! I’m still taking it a tad slow in the reading department but hope to catch up eventually. Hubby is actually home for a few days… And we just got back from brunch.

    I too will be away for the last week of December though I will continue to attempt at least a daily piece and maybe a few prompts. – I’m going to a warm place – a much awaited vacation.

    Yves and family,
    Hope all goes well with the move. I wish I could help – as I have moved so many times that I’ve got the routine down pat. Though I haven’t moved in the last 20 or so years 😉 So best to you and your family in your new home, Yves.

    And to all who participate here who celebrate any and everything this month –
    All the best. And may we all have an auspicious and wonderful New Year!!

    Like

Comments are closed.