No Nonsense – Saturday Mix, 13 April 2024

Welcome to the Saturday Mix – No Nonsense, 13 April 2024!
You will be given a nonsensical, made-up word. You will need to come up with your own definition and use it creatively and in context, in your response. It is your choice whether you write using poetry or prose.

Your nonsense word this week is: “preadepoute

Remember, define it; then use it!

Good luck with your ‘No Nonsense’ – I can’t wait to see what you come up with! Don’t forget to tag ‘Mindlovemisery’s Menagerie’, ‘Saturday Mix’, and hashtag #NoNonsense.

As always, make sure you link to your fabulous creation via the comments or pingback.

13 comments

      • I work out of the Dashboard… It displays info including spam. I don’t always look though. So no worries. WP changes are a pain. They don’t tell you more than half the time, and you don’t seem to have a choice. And I do think it is an unfortunate thing to say that WP still appears to be one of the better blog options.

        Like

  1. Trying what Rugby843 suggested;

    It might work if the link thing would let me in… but alas it doesn not. So I’ll have to try it somewhere else.

    Like

Comments are closed.