Heeding Haiku With … Chèvrefeuille, October 7th 2020, changing

Dear friends of MLMM,

Sorry for being late with the Heeding Haiku With … episode. I had a busy day yesterday, so I will keep it short.

This episode is about changing. What is change, why should we sometimes change? I have a lot of changes during my life and every change made me better (how immodest), but I really loved every change.

Changing … according to haiku, changing is about the seasons, the metamorphosis of a butterfly for example.

between the roses
a small cocoon moves on the breeze
awakening a butterfly

© Chèvrefeuille

A beautiful haiku I would say … is it about changing?

Have fun!

When you have written your haiku, please TAG Heeding Haiku with Chèvrefeuille and Mindlovemisery’s Menagerie. Then add your link to the Mister Linky widget below.

13 comments

Comments are closed.