Heeding Haiku With Chèvrefeuille, January 22nd 2020, Everlasting Love

love
Everlasting Love

Dear friends of MLMM,

I am a little bit late with publishing our new Heeding Haiku With … episode, but I had some lack of time yesterday, so I publish it right now. Just a theme to create a haiku or haibun about.

This week’s theme is Everlasting Love, you can write a haiku or haibun (maximum 300 words) about Everlasting Love.
Everlasting love, is the love between beings that survives everything, everlasting love is what I experience in my marriage or in my work as an oncology nurse. So … everlasting love is a very important emotion.

everlasting love …
the waterwillow and the brook
living together

© Chèvrefeuille

Have fun!

When you have written your haiku, please TAG Heeding Haiku with Chèvrefeuille and Mindlovemisery’s Menagerie. Then add your link to the Mister Linky widget below.