Mindlovemisery's Menagerie

A dose of fetish. Good friends. An incomparable muse.

Writing Prompt May 7th – First time

pineapple_planter_by_ethereal_beings-db89yxq

*Image found HERE

Greetings everyone!

Yesterday, for the first time in my 27 years of life, I have tried pineapple. I know it does not sound like much, but it was a really unique and inspiring experience. It reminded me Life can have so much good, and bad, and whatever we did not feel is a certain emptiness.

That is why, this week, I would like the topic of our prompt to be First times. Tell me and write about the first time you did something.

Any and all forms of writing and media are most welcome.

When you are done writing your post, please link up/pingback and tag your post with Mindlovemisery’s Menagerie, writing prompt, first time, creative writing and similar.

I am looking forward to reading all of your entries! And if you have not already tried pineapple, I wholeheartedly suggest you do!

About Oloriel

Dreamer in the clouds

6 comments on “Writing Prompt May 7th – First time

  1. pensitivity101
    May 7, 2017

    Oh, and as for fresh pineapple, I love it!

  2. Pingback: Writing Prompt May 7th – First time – Ladyleemanila

  3. everydaystrangeblog
    May 7, 2017

    My post is about discovering the movie The Crow in a video store when I was growing up- had a huge influence on me 🖤

    https://everydaystrangeblog.wordpress.com/2017/05/07/strange-acoustics-dead-souls/

  4. Pingback: MLMM- First Time – The Bag Lady

  5. Pingback: Writing Prompt: Fiction – First Time Two Stepping In Front of a Crowd #amwriting #nonfiction  – Mandibelle16

Leave a Reply

