Mindlovemisery's Menagerie

A dose of fetish. Good friends. An incomparable muse.

Heeding Haiku With Chèvrefeuille, May 3rd 2017 a new day

Dear friends of MLMM,

What a joy it was to read all of your Troiku it seems like you all did like this new creative way of haiku-ing. I am so glad with that.

This week it’s haiku time again and I think I have a nice theme for you this week. This week I love to challenge you to create haiku themed “a new day”.

in the light of dawn
the world looks mysterious
a new day begins

© Chèvrefeuille

Have fun!

When you have written your haiku, please TAG Heeding Haiku with Chèvrefeuille and Mindlovemisery’s Menagerie. Then add your link to the Mister Linky widget below.

About Chèvrefeuille

I am a Dutch haiku poet. And I am the owner and host of the weblog "Carpe Diem, a daily haiku meme" on Blogger (or Blogspot). I am writing haiku since the late eighties and in 2005 I became an international known haiku poet and in 2011 ten of my haiku were included in a worldwide anthology "Spasms of Light". With that anthology I became an even more known haiku poet. In October 2012 I started my daily haiku meme.

7 comments on “Heeding Haiku With Chèvrefeuille, May 3rd 2017 a new day

  1. Pingback: Heeding Haiku With Chèvrefeuille, May 3rd 2017 a new day – Ladyleemanila

  2. Pingback: MLMM – May 3, 2017 – The Bag Lady

  3. Pingback: A New Day | Weakly Thoughts

  4. flashpoetguy
    May 3, 2017

    in the morning sky
    a yellow moon look-alike–
    the new sun rising.

    #

  5. Henrietta Watson
    May 3, 2017

    Reblogged this on All About Writing and more.

  6. Pingback: awakenings (troiku) – Tournesol dans un jardin

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 3, 2017 by in Uncategorized.
