Mindlovemisery's Menagerie

A dose of fetish. Good friends. An incomparable muse.

Writing Prompt,Sunday, March 5th – Share

water-blue-ocean

Greetings everyone!

I am not feeling or doing very well in real life at the moment. This is why I would love to humbly ask you to for this week:

Share a story with me. Share the happiest moment of your life, or the saddest, and how you overcame it.

Any and all entries and media are most welcome and believe me when I say I am really looking forward to reading your entries.

When you are done posting your entry, please link up/pingback and tag your post with MindLoveMisery’s Menagerie, creative writing, true story, prompt and similar

Have a wonderful week!

About Oloriel

Dreamer in the clouds

9 comments on “Writing Prompt,Sunday, March 5th – Share

  1. kim881
    March 5, 2017

    I’ve had lots of happy moments, not least when I was a single mum watching my daughter grow. So I’ve linked up a poem I posted earlier this week. I hope the rest of your weekend improves and you feel better soon, Oloriel. Sending hugs xx

  2. Lorraine
    March 5, 2017

    Should I not post a story, I wanted to say I hope that you feel and do better in real life soon.
    I hope the shared stories will cheer you, and help you through this very tough, rough point.

  3. Pingback: Happy, Happiest – Word Adventures

  4. wordwitch88
    March 6, 2017

    Sending you good thoughts to help through the rough.

  5. Pingback: (s) 2 MLMM/ SPF/ Envision Joy (3.6) | Jules Longer Strands of Gems

  6. julespaige
    March 6, 2017

    Hugs! Hope this helps:
    Envision Joy

  7. Pingback: Sunday Prompt: NonFiction – Bad Days Mean Good Days Ahead #amwriting #nonfiction  – Mandibelle16

  8. Soul Gifts
    March 10, 2017

    Sorry to hear you’re not well in the real world – hope that has changed for the better by now. Sending you lots of good thoughts and hugs x

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 5, 2017 by in Written Prompt and tagged , , , , , , , .
