Mindlovemisery's Menagerie

A dose of fetish. Good friends. An incomparable muse.

Heeding Haiku With Chèvrefeuille, February 22nd 2017,meadow

Dear friends of MLMM,

Another week gone, time flies. Here in The Netherlands Mother Nature is starting to come alive again and that makes me happy. I love winter, but it’s certainly not my favorite season. To me the other three seasons are favorite.

This week I love to challenge you to create a haiku with the following theme: MEADOW.

Have fun!

When you have written your haiku, please TAG Heeding Haiku with Chèvrefeuille and Mindlovemisery’s Menagerie. Then add your link to the Mister Linky widget below.

About Chèvrefeuille

I am a Dutch haiku poet. And I am the owner and host of the weblog "Carpe Diem, a daily haiku meme" on Blogger (or Blogspot). I am writing haiku since the late eighties and in 2005 I became an international known haiku poet and in 2011 ten of my haiku were included in a worldwide anthology "Spasms of Light". With that anthology I became an even more known haiku poet. In October 2012 I started my daily haiku meme.

5 comments on “Heeding Haiku With Chèvrefeuille, February 22nd 2017,meadow

  1. Pingback: Water Meadow – writing in north norfolk

  2. Pingback: when nature speaks (senryu) – Tournesol dans un jardin

  3. Pingback: (s) MLMM hh/ unexpected (2.24) | Jules Longer Strands of Gems

  4. julespaige
    February 24, 2017

    Too early for spring here…I’m not one to put wash on the line in winter…but I did today…
    unexpected

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 22, 2017 by in Uncategorized.
