Mindlovemisery's Menagerie

A dose of fetish. Good friends. An incomparable muse.

Heeding Haiku With Chèvrefeuille, February 15th 2017 dream

dreams

Credits: dreams

Dear friends of MLMM,

Another week has gone by in just one breath, time flies, wouldn’t it be awesome to have the power to stop the time? I don’t know that, but sometimes as I ran into the idea of lack of time I would love to stop time for a while … but that’s just a dream. We cannot stop time and maybe … I think that’s better for all of us.
Dreams can take us everywhere, so let’s go on dreaming ….

I love to challenge you to create a haibun with the theme “dream” of “dreams”. Try to create a “dreamy” haibun in let’s say a maximum of 200 words (including the haiku).

Have fun!

When you have written your haiku, please TAG Heeding Haiku with Chèvrefeuille and Mindlovemisery’s Menagerie. Then add your link to the Mister Linky widget below.

About Chèvrefeuille

I am a Dutch haiku poet. And I am the owner and host of the weblog "Carpe Diem, a daily haiku meme" on Blogger (or Blogspot). I am writing haiku since the late eighties and in 2005 I became an international known haiku poet and in 2011 ten of my haiku were included in a worldwide anthology "Spasms of Light". With that anthology I became an even more known haiku poet. In October 2012 I started my daily haiku meme.

3 comments on “Heeding Haiku With Chèvrefeuille, February 15th 2017 dream

  1. Pingback: Heeding Haiku With Chèvrefeuille, February 15th 2017 dream | Ladyleemanila

  2. Henrietta Watson
    February 15, 2017

    Reblogged this on All About Writing and more.

  3. Pingback: (s) 4 MLMM prompts/ Escape? (2.18) | Jules Longer Strands of Gems

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 15, 2017 by in Uncategorized.
