Mindlovemisery's Menagerie

A dose of fetish. Good friends. An incomparable muse.

Heeding Haiku With Chèvrefeuille, February 1st 2017, Rising Sun

sunrise

photo  found on “time and date”

Dear friends of MLMM,

Welcome at a new episode of Heeding Haiku With … Last week I told you that I have decided to create Heeding Haiku With … in a slightly other way. I just give you a theme, a prompt to inspire you.

This week it’s haibun-time again, so the following theme, prompt, you have to use to become inspired to create a haibun.

This week I have chosen for RISING SUN …

Have fun!

When you have written your haiku, please TAG Heeding Haiku with Chèvrefeuille and Mindlovemisery’s Menagerie. Then add your link to the Mister Linky widget below.

About Chèvrefeuille

I am a Dutch haiku poet. And I am the owner and host of the weblog "Carpe Diem, a daily haiku meme" on Blogger (or Blogspot). I am writing haiku since the late eighties and in 2005 I became an international known haiku poet and in 2011 ten of my haiku were included in a worldwide anthology "Spasms of Light". With that anthology I became an even more known haiku poet. In October 2012 I started my daily haiku meme.

4 comments on “Heeding Haiku With Chèvrefeuille, February 1st 2017, Rising Sun

  1. Pingback: Heeding Haiku With Chèvrefeuille, February 1st 2017, Rising Sun | Ladyleemanila

  2. Pingback: Heeding Haiku With Chèvrefeuille, February 1st 2017, Rising Sun – All About Writing and more

  3. Pingback: (g) Love 3 Revolutions /MLMM (2.3) | julesgemstonepages

  4. julespaige
    February 3, 2017

    A poetic haibun of perhaps just internal warring:
    Revolutions

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 1, 2017 by in Uncategorized.
