Mindlovemisery's Menagerie

A dose of fetish. Good friends. An incomparable muse.

Heeding Haiku With Chèvrefeuille, January 18th, 2017 pilgri

church-camino

Dear friends of MLMM,

Welcome at a new episode of Heeding Haiku With … this week I love to challenge you to create a haibun about a journey, a trip or a pilgrimage which you have made  for real or in your thoughts and dreams.

You may use a maximum of 100 words including the haiku.

Have fun!

When you have written your haiku, please TAG Heeding Haiku with Chèvrefeuille and Mindlovemisery’s Menagerie. Then add your link to the Mister Linky widget below.

About Chèvrefeuille

I am a Dutch haiku poet. And I am the owner and host of the weblog "Carpe Diem, a daily haiku meme" on Blogger (or Blogspot). I am writing haiku since the late eighties and in 2005 I became an international known haiku poet and in 2011 ten of my haiku were included in a worldwide anthology "Spasms of Light". With that anthology I became an even more known haiku poet. In October 2012 I started my daily haiku meme.

5 comments on “Heeding Haiku With Chèvrefeuille, January 18th, 2017 pilgri

  1. Pingback: Heeding Haiku With Chèvrefeuille, January 18th, 2017 pilgrim – Ladyleemanila

  2. Pingback: (s/nf) MLMM Heeding haiku/ Backseat Birth (1.18) | Jules Longer Strands of Gems

  3. Pingback: The blog goes on … – Art and Life

  4. Suzanne
    January 19, 2017

    Here’s my response. It probably isn’t a conventional haibun and doesn’t comply to the word count but it was inspired by your prompt so I’ve linked it here. I could say I’ll try to comply to the rules in future but I’ll probably fail. Maybe I will just stop linking. https://artalsolife.com/2017/01/19/the-blog-goes-on/

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 18, 2017 by in Uncategorized.
