Mindlovemisery's Menagerie

A dose of fetish. Good friends. An incomparable muse.

Heeding Haiku With Chèvrefeuille, December 7th 2016 : lonely flower

lonely-flower

Dear friends of MLMM,

Welcome at a new episode of Heeding Haiku With … This week I love to challenge you to create a haibun with a maximum of 100 words (including the haiku) inspired on the above image. I took this photograph several years ago in Turkey.

a haiku which you maybe know I will share here too, because I used it to create a haiga with this photo:

lonely flower
my companion for one night –
deep silence

© Chèvrefeuille

Hve fun!

When you have written your haiku, please TAG Heeding Haiku with Chèvrefeuille and Mindlovemisery’s Menagerie. Then add your link to the Mister Linky widget below. Have fun!

About Chèvrefeuille

I am a Dutch haiku poet. And I am the owner and host of the weblog "Carpe Diem, a daily haiku meme" on Blogger (or Blogspot). I am writing haiku since the late eighties and in 2005 I became an international known haiku poet and in 2011 ten of my haiku were included in a worldwide anthology "Spasms of Light". With that anthology I became an even more known haiku poet. In October 2012 I started my daily haiku meme.

4 comments on “Heeding Haiku With Chèvrefeuille, December 7th 2016 : lonely flower

  1. Risa
    December 7, 2016
  2. Pingback: Heeding Haiku With Chèvrefeuille, December 7th 2016 : lonely flower – Ladyleemanila

  3. Pingback: (f) MLMM Multi prompted/ Aftermath…(a sci-fi haibun 12.7) | Jules in Flashy Fiction

  4. julespaige
    December 7, 2016

    Multi MLMM prompts (and bonus haiku)

    Aftermath…(a sci-fi haibun)

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 7, 2016 by in Uncategorized.
