Mindlovemisery's Menagerie

A dose of fetish. Good friends. An incomparable muse.

Heeding Haiku With Chèvrefeuille August 17th 2016 … a summer tale

desire

Dear friends of MLMM,

Welcome at a new episode of Heeding Haiku With ….. Last week I shared an episode about Jane Reichhold and I asked you all to create a tribute haiku for her.
This week it is haibun time again. I am very busy so I only give you a few “rules” to create a haibun with:

  1. Try to follow the classical rules for your haiku
  2. Your haibun may have a maximum of 150 words (including the haiku)
  3. Theme: A Summer Tale

Have fun!

When you have written your haiku, please TAG Heeding Haiku with Chèvrefeuille and Mindlovemisery’s Menagerie. Then add your link to the Mister Linky widget below.

 

 

 

About Chèvrefeuille

I am a Dutch haiku poet. And I am the owner and host of the weblog "Carpe Diem, a daily haiku meme" on Blogger (or Blogspot). I am writing haiku since the late eighties and in 2005 I became an international known haiku poet and in 2011 ten of my haiku were included in a worldwide anthology "Spasms of Light". With that anthology I became an even more known haiku poet. In October 2012 I started my daily haiku meme.

8 comments on “Heeding Haiku With Chèvrefeuille August 17th 2016 … a summer tale

  1. rosemawrites
    August 17, 2016

    Hi there! Mine will be posted soon. 🙂 A gentle note, the blenza link is not working. 😦

  2. Pingback: Summer Choir – A Reading Writer

  3. Pingback: Heeding Haiku With Chèvrefeuille August 17th 2016 … a summer tale – ladyleemanila

  4. Pingback: A Summer Kitten’s Tail – writing in north norfolk

  5. Pingback: Mango-gathering – Vignette

  6. Risa
    August 17, 2016

    I enjoyed writing this one. Came to quickly. Here’s mine! 🙂
    https://risawritesanovel.wordpress.com/2016/08/17/mango-gathering/

  7. Pingback: Links to a few posts I enjoyed reading this week. | Breadcrumbs

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 17, 2016 by in Uncategorized.
