Mindlovemisery's Menagerie

A dose of fetish. Good friends. An incomparable muse.

Tale Weaver #43 – Fairy Tale Prompt

fairy-christmas-ball

Weave a tale about a Fairy Christmas.

Give some thought as to how the fairy world might celebrate Christmas or a festive occasion in keeping with your religious beliefs….

Let your imagination take you away into your fairy world.

Go have fun….

 

Please TAG your post: Mindlovemisery’s Menagerie and Tale Weaver. Add your link to the MLMM image mr.linky. In case the tale weaver gremlins are at work, please link back to this post, as well.

35 comments on “Tale Weaver #43 – Fairy Tale Prompt

  1. phylor
    December 10, 2015

    With such a delicious prompt, wonderous fun awaits participants and readers.
    “While visions of tale weavers and fairies danced in their heads.”
    And, yes, I am up past my bedtime — does Santa consider that naughty or nice, {;-)

  2. Pingback: The Christmas Fairy | I care, U care

  3. Pingback: Little Fairy Christmas | ladyleemanilasphotos

  4. Melinda Kucsera
    December 10, 2015

    you read my mind. I was thinking about doing something like this. Now I must find an hour or four to work on it! 🙂 Thank you

  5. Pingback: The Nutcracker | in medias res

  6. Pingback: Tale Weaver #43 – Fairy Tale Prompt – A Fairy Christmas | Morpethroad

  7. Pingback: Light of Light Days | Creative Writing or Bust!

  8. mj6969
    December 17, 2015

    Righteo! just to say – I’ve hopefully managed to add my link to blenza …. but lately blenza has been a right bitch about things …. and so, just in case …

    https://creativewritingbusted.wordpress.com/2015/12/17/light-of-light-days/

    cheers Michael 🙂

    • summerstommy2
      December 17, 2015

      link worked a charm, read your wonderful tale……you get around don’t you…lol

      • mj6969
        December 17, 2015

        *snort* …. yeah, I’m cheap easy and fast XD

      • summerstommy2
        December 17, 2015

        Shhh…..I’m keeping all that a secret…..

      • mj6969
        December 17, 2015

        roflmao …. well thank you kindly, sir …. you ARE a gentleman 😀

      • summerstommy2
        December 17, 2015

        The least I can do…..after all reputation is everything..then again I did write the wordle this week about wearing a red velvet frock….hmm…..maybe I just don’t care….

      • mj6969
        December 17, 2015

        roflmao …. actually, that was absolutely brilliant! I LOVED it! either way, you are a complete Nectarine (I prefer them to fresh peaches … although I have come across some tree-ripened California peaches that were heavenly …. ) and so, yes, you are divine 😀

      • summerstommy2
        December 17, 2015

        Not many people would say that mj…..my ex’s being amongst the the first…more like a dried up old prune they might say….

      • mj6969
        December 17, 2015

        well nerts and nuts to them …. besides they would sound like bitter pips!

      • summerstommy2
        December 17, 2015

        I love it when you do typos at me I’m sure you meant perfect bitches….

      • mj6969
        December 17, 2015

        roflmao …. I WAS being polite …. witch I normally don’t do …

        (I love the very matter of fact tone with which I read this response)

      • summerstommy2
        December 17, 2015

        witch leads me to another revelation…..your own inbuilt magic works so well on us all….did you know?

      • mj6969
        December 17, 2015

        nope ….

      • mj6969
        December 17, 2015

        that’s what happens when 1) one is and always has been overly bored with life 2) is “stuck” literally 3) depressed and lower than the darkest hell … so the gypsy cries …

      • summerstommy2
        December 17, 2015

        Well so often from such places come works of great merit….I wrote a musical once in the deepest depression I had been in, it was a huge success because my mood allowed me to explore the depths of my characters…

      • mj6969
        December 17, 2015

        now that’s interesting …. I wish I could be so inspired … perhaps one day …

      • mj6969
        December 17, 2015

        oh yeah, right … blenza …. I’ve been having an awful time with it lately …. even to snag a link for my prompts …. *sigh* … perhaps blenza needs some grog or nog 😉

      • summerstommy2
        December 17, 2015

        A lot of your success is in how you hold your mouth at the time…..works for me….

      • mj6969
        December 17, 2015

        nope …. not in my case …. it’s like there is some interstellar cybernetic magnetic blanking interference ….. no matter how quickly my connection … it’s just taking eons … like well over 5 minutes to even begin to load …. perhaps it’s my magnetic personality running havoc…. but as long as it worked, then so be it … I shall live with my frustrations … and don’t have to worry about linking other than when playing about 🙂

      • summerstommy2
        December 17, 2015

        Have you tried sitting on a magnet whilst getting the link? Ones magnetic personality could be attracting all the wrong sorts and we all know how that can lead to nothing but tears….

      • mj6969
        December 17, 2015

        totally my problem …. maybe I need to try to figure out how to reverse my polarity 😉

      • summerstommy2
        December 17, 2015

        when you go for the link does your rear end face north by any means?

      • mj6969
        December 17, 2015

        snorting and howling with laughter ….
        only if I’m hanging upside down like a bat XD

      • summerstommy2
        December 17, 2015

        oh ok….just thinking about your polarity…it does make all the difference….

      • mj6969
        December 17, 2015

        my polarity? how about simply f….. !

  9. Pingback: lintu: a traditional fairy christmas story – Phylor's Blog

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 10, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
