Mindlovemisery's Menagerie

A dose of fetish. Good friends. An incomparable muse.

Writing Prompt #129 “NoEnd House Part 8″

NoEnd5

For a review of the original prompt click here

The image is of a pitcher I bought in a 2nd hand store. Your word is “Method”

This one is pretty simple so try to include both the word and a reference to the object.

Also don’t forget to tag Mindlovemisery’s Menagerie and Writing Prompt

About mindlovemisery

Music: PJ Harvey, Radio Head, Fleetwood Mac, David Usher/Moist, Johnny Cash, Portishead, Damien Rice (basically I am a 90s kid I like alternative, grunge, Industrial and other types of metal, oldies, punk, rock etc.) Authors: Sylvia Plath, James Baldwin, Edmund White, Arthur Rimbaud, Jim Carrol, Jeff Noon, etc. Movies: A Clock Work Orange, Fight Club, House of Flying Daggers (I like a lot of cult movies, horror, comedy, drama, I don't like action and fantasy is terrifying lol) Philosophical Beliefs: Buddhism, Daoism, Shintoism (before it changed under Nationalism), The Transcendent Order Favorite Video Game: Planescape Torment What I do: read, write, yoga, pilates, weight-lift, walk, study philosophy and psychology, dance like a crazy person, paint, dream etc. Qualities: stubborn, sarcastic, teasing, playful, open, flirtatious, eccentric, passionate, forgetful, open-minded I am 32 and married (almost 13 years) with a beautiful 5 year old daughter. Everyone thinks I'm a hippie.

10 comments on “Writing Prompt #129 “NoEnd House Part 8″

  1. J Lapis
    October 18, 2015

    Lovely pitcher, Yves! 2nd hand stores are a wealth of treasures.

    • mindlovemisery
      October 18, 2015

      They are indeed and it looks really very lovely with flowers in it =)

      • J Lapis
        October 18, 2015

        I’m sure it does 🙂

  2. Pingback: Writing Prompt #129 “NoEnd House Part 8″ – Mister Smith | Morpethroad

  3. Pingback: The Pitcher – Writing Prompt #129 “NoEnd House Part 8″ and Wordle 221 | ladyleemanilasphotos

  4. Pingback: Rumors; The Eighth Room : The Abandoned Nursery (Six Prompts 10.19 f) | Jules in Flashy Fiction

  5. julespaige
    October 20, 2015

    I was a tad busy this weekend. I combined two MLMM prompts, Rooms and Wordle along with four others for the next room…
    Rumors; The Eighth Room : The Abandoned Nursery

    • mindlovemisery
      October 20, 2015

      You did an amazing job my head would explode trying to keep track of so many things!

      • julespaige
        October 20, 2015

        I print them out all on one page.
        I underline the words/prompts as I use them.
        I had to used Crib – thus nursery 😉
        Better nursery than a corn crib .

      • mindlovemisery
        October 20, 2015

        I agree Jules nursery was the better choice =)

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 18, 2015 by in Written Prompt and tagged , , , , , .
