Mindlovemisery's Menagerie

A dose of fetish. Good friends. An incomparable muse.

Wordle #55 “April 6, 2015″

Week 53

The wordle contains 12 words those words are:

  1. Bevel (a surface that does not form a right angle with adjacent surfaces.)
  2. Hymen
  3. Defenestration (the act of throwing someone or something out the window)
  4. Stutter
  5. Ninety-Nine
  6. Epoch
  7. Album
  8. Glue
  9. Ambiguous
  10. Sordid
  11. Crest
  12. Bale (a large bundle or package prepared for shipping, a group of turtles) 

Rules

Use at least 10 of the words to create a story or poem

The words can appear in an alternate form

Use the words in any order that you like.

*

“Once you’ve completed your post, please tag: Mindlovesmisery’s MenagerieandWordle.  Ping us back or put you post’s address into the comments and add your info to the Mr. Linky! Thanks and ciao, Bastet.”

About mindlovemisery

Music: PJ Harvey, Radio Head, Fleetwood Mac, David Usher/Moist, Johnny Cash, Portishead, Damien Rice (basically I am a 90s kid I like alternative, grunge, Industrial and other types of metal, oldies, punk, rock etc.) Authors: Sylvia Plath, James Baldwin, Edmund White, Arthur Rimbaud, Jim Carrol, Jeff Noon, etc. Movies: A Clock Work Orange, Fight Club, House of Flying Daggers (I like a lot of cult movies, horror, comedy, drama, I don't like action and fantasy is terrifying lol) Philosophical Beliefs: Buddhism, Daoism, Shintoism (before it changed under Nationalism), The Transcendent Order Favorite Video Game: Planescape Torment What I do: read, write, yoga, pilates, weight-lift, walk, study philosophy and psychology, dance like a crazy person, paint, dream etc. Qualities: stubborn, sarcastic, teasing, playful, open, flirtatious, eccentric, passionate, forgetful, open-minded I am 32 and married (almost 13 years) with a beautiful 5 year old daughter. Everyone thinks I'm a hippie.

22 comments on “Wordle #55 “April 6, 2015″

  1. Pingback: Wordle #55 “April 6, 2015″ | mindlovemisery

  2. Pingback: Wordle #55 “April 6, 2015″ The Big V | Morpethroad

  3. summerstommy2
    April 6, 2015

    An interesting set of words to play with Yves, no pun intended….

  4. Pingback: Dinosaurs, Medieval, Ancient | A Glass of Bubbly

  5. CC Champagne
    April 6, 2015

    You never know where one of these things will take you, do you? *smile*

    • mindlovemisery
      April 6, 2015

      You never do and yours was a delight, a trip back for me as well as I was born in 1980

      • CC Champagne
        April 6, 2015

        I was born in the 70’s myself, so for me the 80’s were the teenage years… *grin* Good and bad!

      • mindlovemisery
        April 6, 2015

        I would’ve missed out on many of those adventures haha but the 80s does have a special place in my heart and I do remember the music, the fashion and yes the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles lol

  6. Pingback: Volt? (Brian Strong #20) Fiction-haibun 4.6 f | Jules in Flashy Fiction

  7. julespaige
    April 6, 2015

    You put this list together just for me? Maybe not, but it worked out that way 😉
    Volt?

  8. phylor
    April 6, 2015

    What a fantabulous word day. I finally got to use disestablishmentarians in a story, and defenestration is one of my favourite words, and I rarely get to use it.
    Looking forward to linking this list together into something vaguely poetry or prose.
    Thanks!

  9. Pingback: You Left Me (As Intact as My Hymen) | consciouscacophony

  10. Pingback: Tribute to ‘Hot Dog’ – free verse – April 9, 2015 | Walking with Sekhmet

  11. Pingback: SEX, NOT SOUL | EXPOSED EMOTIONS

  12. Pingback: Lester and His Beloved, Lady Virgyn – Phylor's Blog

  13. phylor
    April 10, 2015

    I published on the 10th, but it will probably show up as April 7 — I forgot to change the publication date! I even managed to get hymen into the story!
    I case my pingback doesn’t show up:
    https://phylor.wordpress.com/2015/04/07/lester-and-his-beloved-lady-virgyn/

    • mindlovemisery
      April 10, 2015

      Fabulous post =)

    • phylor
      April 10, 2015

      My name is listed twice in the blenza because the first time, the link was wrong. I fixed it so the second me should lead to the right link — I hope.
      I’m not sure how to take down a link after it’s been mrlinkified.

      • mindlovemisery
        April 10, 2015

        No worries I’ll check it and see if I can change it

  14. Pingback: Pulp Fiction | Walk A Mile

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 6, 2015 by in Wordle and tagged , , , , .
