Mindlovemisery's Menagerie

A dose of fetish. Good friends. An incomparable muse.

Monday Wordle # 46 – February 2, 2015

Wordle 46 Feb. 2

The wordle contains 12 words those words are:

  1. Blustery (bragging or windy)
  2. Warmth
  3. Grind
  4. Foam
  5. Nutmeg
  6. Cocoa
  7. Wool
  8. Imprint
  9. Refractive
  10. Nacreous (resembling mother of pearl)
  11. Retro
  12. Sip

Rules

Use at least 10 of the words to create a story or poem

The words can appear in an alternate form

Use the words in any order that you like.

Yves

Once you’ve completed your post, please tag: Mindlovesmisery’s Menagerie and Wordle.  Ping us back or put you post’s address into the comments and add your info to the Mr. Linky! Thanks and ciao, Bastet.

 

About Bastet

I love to read...I like to write...I've travelled the world and seen the sites. I'm past my prime and feel so young, especially when near the young. I'm writing this blog, to remember, to think and to share...with the hopes that someone else will make a comment that will stimulate new thoughts and pathways. Actually, I'm a gabber, so the logical extension of gabbing is blogging! ;-)

25 comments on “Monday Wordle # 46 – February 2, 2015

  1. Pingback: Monday Wordle # 46 – February 2, 2015 – Road Trip | Morpethroad

  2. Pingback: A Blustery Day – Monday Wordle #46 | ladyleemanila

  3. Pingback: Small Wonders | Magical Mystical Teacher

    • Bastet
      February 2, 2015

      Lovely … thanks for your haiku participation!

    • Bastet
      February 2, 2015

      Lovely … thanks for your haiku participation!

  4. Cressida de Nova
    February 2, 2015

    Oops…I finally managed to link so could you please delete the link you put on for me. Also my original comment here….otherwise very confusing:)
    Thank you Bastet

    • Bastet
      February 2, 2015

      Yipes … I’m afraid I don’t know how to delete a link from Mr. Linky …:-/

      • Cressida de Nova
        February 3, 2015

        Not to worry….it took me four years to learn how to link a poem….yes I am definitely technically challenged:)

      • Bastet
        February 4, 2015

        Ah … I feel better now 😉

    • julespaige
      February 2, 2015

      It is actually good to have a link in the Linky thing as well as in the comments section. 😉

  5. Pingback: One Very Good Last Tip 2.2 (f) | Jules in Flashy Fiction

  6. Pingback: Coffee with His Father | File Cabinet Ramblings

  7. Pingback: Drowning | Finale to an Entrance

  8. Pingback: The Good Wife | Mercy. James.

  9. mj6969
    February 4, 2015

    I usually just read the wordles, not having the sense to push my brain to play with random words, but this one prompted me to have some fun – although it was a bit of work and effort too. Amazing what bitter cold will prompt one to consider 🙂

  10. Pingback: waiting for the spice boat – Phylor's Blog

  11. Pingback: Cinquain and Shadorma Wordle – February 4, 2015 | Bastet and Sekhmet's Library

  12. Cheryl-Lynn
    February 5, 2015

    What a great job you did here with the words and the photo!! The photo did not inspire me but I realize that Jen used her own photo…if I have a moment, I will try with another image too.

    • Bastet
      February 5, 2015

      Maybe another image .. the form isn’t too very complicated actually. But I did a silly thing putting the wordle with the poetry prompt this week … I’d missed out writing on Tuesday and wanted to do them both so I thought I’d combine .. it wasn’t a simple task.

      • Cheryl-Lynn
        February 5, 2015

        You did a grad job, cara!

  13. Pingback: LOVED YOU, PERHAPS | EXPOSED EMOTIONS

  14. Pingback: Wordle #46 Retro | mindlovemisery

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 2, 2015 by in Wordle and tagged , .
