Mindlovemisery's Menagerie

A dose of fetish. Good friends. An incomparable muse.

Fairytale Prompt #42

I hope everyone is having a fabulous New Year!  This week’s prompt is the image below. I hope you enjoy it and it inspires some magical tales.

Don’t forget to add your link to the Blue Frog under the image.

3971ab970521b6d1116dceb66c8e893e

***

 

 

 

About Anja

“Creativity is more than just being different. Anybody can plan weird; that’s easy. What’s hard is to be as simple as Bach. Making the simple, awesomely simple, that’s creativity” – Charles Mingus

19 comments on “Fairytale Prompt #42

  1. hitandrun1964
    January 9, 2015

    I knew
    the
    moment
    I
    saw
    it
    that
    I
    was
    finally
    home

  2. Pingback: Fairytale Prompt #42 – The Magic Tree Cafe | Morpethroad

  3. summerstommy2
    January 9, 2015

    Hi Anya, linky doesn’t appear to be working. Jen had issues with it yesterday too.
    Here is my link. Great prompt enjoyed writing this one.

    http://summerstommy.com/2015/01/09/fairytale-prompt-42-the-magic-tree-cafe/

    • J
      January 10, 2015

      Hi Michael — took care of the linkup for y’all 🙂
      Mister Linky still isn’t working … so we’ve got another Blue Frog.
      Thanks for being patient!

      • summerstommy2
        January 10, 2015

        I have joined the fold Jen. Sorry if I addressed the wrong person.

      • Anja
        January 10, 2015

        It’s my post but seems Jen fixed it for me. Sorry Michael. Hope all is well with you. Look forward to reading your post tomorrow.

      • summerstommy2
        January 10, 2015

        Ok no worries, oh dear its all confusing but so long as its fixed. Hope you are ok too.

      • Anja
        January 10, 2015

        Trust me, I’m confused as well. I’m doing good. Back to classes again. We need to catch up.

      • summerstommy2
        January 10, 2015

        I’ve noticed you have been very busy.

      • Anja
        January 10, 2015

        Two jobs and going to school keeps me busy. Most of my classes are online now so I’m hoping to have more free time.

      • summerstommy2
        January 10, 2015

        When you have time you must tell me what you are studying and where you hope it will take you.

      • Anja
        January 10, 2015

        Absolutely. For now, I need to sleep. Will catch up tomorrow.

      • summerstommy2
        January 10, 2015

        Great. Sleep well.

      • J
        January 10, 2015

        Hi Michael —

        Oh, it’s Anja’s post – I’m just the first person on the scene. Hopefully she won’t mind that I fixed the problem. 🙂

      • summerstommy2
        January 10, 2015

        I think she was ok with that.

      • J
        January 10, 2015

        Weird that Mr. Linky isn’t working two days in a row.
        Frustrating.
        And weird.

  4. Pingback: Fairytale Prompt #42: The Old Oak Tree | ladyleemanila

  5. Pingback: flows like honey – Phylor's Blog

  6. phylor
    January 15, 2015

    My linky deported my computer for a while so here is my late fairy tale.

    https://phylor.wordpress.com/2015/01/15/flows-like-honey/

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 9, 2015 by in Childrens, Written Prompt and tagged , , , .
