Mindlovemisery's Menagerie

A dose of fetish. Good friends. An incomparable muse.

Fairytale Prompt #40

Screen Shot 2014-12-25 at 9.55.27 PM

I am currently enjoying Christmas with my family so my gift to you is an open prompt. Write whatever your heart desires!
Just do not forget to add a link to your story below in Mister Linky so it can be shared with everyone else.

About Anja

“Creativity is more than just being different. Anybody can plan weird; that’s easy. What’s hard is to be as simple as Bach. Making the simple, awesomely simple, that’s creativity” – Charles Mingus

10 comments on “Fairytale Prompt #40

  1. Pingback: Kleptonius update | Phylor's Blog

  2. phylor
    December 26, 2014

    An oops, I put my tale weaver (made an update) in your fairy tale and I’m not sure I can remove it and put it in it’s right place. Been making too merry I guess.

    • Anja
      December 26, 2014

      Let me go see what I can do.

    • Anja
      December 26, 2014

      I can’t figure out a way to remove it but no worries, maybe others will get to read both your posts. 🙂

      • phylor
        December 27, 2014

        Hope you are enjoying your time with your family.
        I always did wonder if Mr. Linky would ever relent and give back a post, lol.
        Thanks for trying Anja!

  3. Heather
    December 26, 2014

    I’m linking to the collage I made for the solstice, which your photo reminded me of 🙂 Merry (12 days of) Christmas!

    • Anja
      December 26, 2014

      It’s beautiful!

  4. Pingback: Fairytale Prompt #40 – The Princess | Morpethroad

  5. Pingback: free flyers 12/26 | julesgemstonepages

  6. julespaige
    December 27, 2014

    Not a traditional fairytale…
    But I’m taking it slow this week.
    so here is my verse…
    http://julesgemstonepages.wordpress.com/2014/12/26/free-flyers-1226/

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 26, 2014 by in Childrens and tagged , .
