Mindlovemisery's Menagerie

A dose of fetish. Good friends. An incomparable muse.

Fairytale Prompt #34

Today’s prompt will be a little different than the rest. I am going to offer you a character to put into your plot. Simple. From there you can allow your imagination to soar and come up with a brilliant story.

The character I offer to you will be a GIANT. I know with that word many images can spring to mind but I advise you to paint the canvas white, and create your own image of a Giant.

I truly enjoyed the tales from last week. I am sorry I do not always leave comments but I am working on two huge projects at school and studying for six finals. Rest assured, I do read them and once this semester ends, I hope to be able to interact more.

As always, write your tale then add your link below in Mister Linky.

About Anja

“Creativity is more than just being different. Anybody can plan weird; that’s easy. What’s hard is to be as simple as Bach. Making the simple, awesomely simple, that’s creativity” – Charles Mingus

10 comments on “Fairytale Prompt #34

  1. Anja
    November 14, 2014

    Reblogged this on Oh Pithy Me.

  2. Pingback: Fire in their hearts | LOVE HAPPY NOTES - The Home of Inspiration, Happiness and Fun

  3. Pingback: Giant Problems | Finale to an Entrance

  4. Pingback: “they might be giants”* | Phylor's Blog

  5. phylor
    November 16, 2014

    Good luck on your finals and with your projects!

  6. Pingback: 11.16 Artie and Lucy Arafa MLM fairytale 34 | Jules in Flashy Fiction

  7. julespaige
    November 16, 2014

    I started in one direction and then shifted gears, but I think it all works out 🙂

    https://julesinflashyfiction.wordpress.com/2014/11/16/11-16-artie-and-lucy-arafa-mlm-fairytale-34/

    Anja – good luck on your finals and remember to breath and stay calm 🙂

  8. Cheryl-Lynn Roberts
    November 16, 2014

    No worries for the comments, the fact you take the time to offer us fun prompts is huge…good luck on your projects and exams.

  9. Pingback: Giant Steps | Sweet FA by Blake

  10. Blake
    November 19, 2014

    Hey just to agree with what Cheryl-Lynn said. I know I sometimes take a while to visit everyone’s links and reply to comments on my blog – and that’s without having the additional commitment of organising any prompts. So, a big thank you and best wishes for projects and finals finals! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 14, 2014 by in Childrens and tagged , , , , , .
